2019 SUMMER PATROL

2019 SUMMER PATROL

Mix 96.7’s SUMMER PATROL IS BACK! FIND US AT LOCAL FESTIVALS, EVENTS AND CONCERTS FOR YOUR CHANCE TO WIN AWESOME SWAG AND PRIZES

BELLE RIVER SUNSPLASH
July 11 – 14, 2019

BLUESFEST
Saturday, July 13

BELLE RIVER SUNSPLASH
July 11 – 14, 2019

TECUMSEH NIGHT MARKET
Friday, July 19

WALKERVILLE ART WALK
Friday & Saturday, July 19th & 20th

WOOFA ROO PET FEST
July 20 – 21, 2019

WALKERVILLE DISTRICT NIGHT MARKET
Friday, July 26

EXPLORE THE SHORE
July 27 – 28, 2019

WIN WATER BALLOON FIGHT
Sunday, July 28

LASALLE NIGHT MARKET
Sunday, July 28

HOGS FOR HOSPICE
Friday, August 2, 2019
Saturday, August 3, 2019
Sunday, August 4, 2019

FOLK FEST
August 9 – 11, 2019

BUSKERVILLE FESTIVAL
August 9 – 10, 2019

TECUMSEH CORN FEST
August 23 – 25, 2019

TECUMSEH CORN FEST PARADE
Saturday, August 24th

LASALLE NIGHT MARKET
Sunday, August 25, 2019

WALKERVILLE DISTRICT NIGHT MARKET
Friday, August 30, 2019

MILL STREET MARKET
Friday, September 6, 2019

OPTIMIST FAMILY FUN DAY –
Saturday, September 21, 2019

MILL STREET MARKET

ESSEX FUN FEST 

LaSalle Strawberry Festival 

 

TECUMSEH BIA NIGHT MARKET 

 

SPONSORED BY: 

Previous PostNext Post

Listen Live

Now Playing